Bovada releases odds for NFL Coach of the Year

Online sports betting site released its odds for the NFL Coach of the Year award, and the Cincinnati Bengals’ Marvin Lewis ranks in the middle of the pack.

Lewis is 20/1 to win the award, which ranks him 11th among the league’s 32 head coaches.

The co-favorites to win the award are Arizona’s Bruce Arians and Minnesota’s Mike Zimmer, the former Bengals defensive coordinator, at 15/2.

Cleveland Browns head coach Hue Jackson is tied for last at 66/1.

Here is the full list:

Bruce Arians 15/2

Mike Zimmer 15/2

Mike McCarthy 9/1

Bill Belichick 10/1

Ron Rivera 10/1

Pete Carroll 12/1

Andy Reid 12/1

Mike Tomlin 12/1

Gus Bradley 18/1

Jack Del Rio 18/1

Marvin Lewis 20/1

Todd Bowles 25/1

John Fox 25/1

Jason Garrett 33/1

Adam Gase 33/1

John Harbaugh 33/1

Gary Kubiak 33/1

Ben McAdoo 33/1

Chuck Pagano 33/1

Sean Payton 33/1

Doug Pederson 33/1

Jay Gruden 50/1

Chip Kelly 50/1

Bill O’Brien 50/1

Rex Ryan 50/1

Jim Caldwell 66/1

Jeff Fisher 66/1

Hue Jackson 66/1

Dirk Koetter 66/1

Mike McCoy 66/1

Mike Mularkey 66/1

Dan Quinn 66/1

About the Author