Cincinnati Reds announce Opening Day lineup

The Cincinnati Reds announced their Opening Day lineup on Monday morning.

Shorstop Zack Cozart will bat leadoff and be followed by third baseman Eugenio Suarez, first baseman Joey Votto, second baseman Brandon Phillips, right fielder Jay Bruce, catcher Devin Mesoraco, left fielder Adam Duvall, pitcher Raisel Iglesias and center fielder Billy Hamilton.

Cozart, Votto, Phillips, Bruce, Mesoraco and Hamilton all started Opening Day last season. This is the first Opening Day start for Suarez, Duvall and Iglesias.