Clark County Common Pleas Court cases

Current cases:

20CV0242: Janice Hartman, Samuel Hartman v. A minor by and through his guardian and next friend Janice Hartman, a subsidiary of Sentry Insurance Foundation Inc., Dairyland Insurance, Delong Forestry and Landscaping, Jeremiah Delong Jr., Ohio Department of Medicaid, personal injury.

Marriage licenses:

Emily Erion, 60, of New Carlisle, graphic artist and Michael Klosterman, 56, of service technician.

Corrin Klang, 29, of Springfield, real estate agent and Kyle Harper, 30, of Springfield, student.

Braxton Easterling, 26, of Medway, mechanic and Aubrey Gaylord, 27, of Xenia, cashier/student.

Richard Dover, 38, of New Carlisle, engineer and Cathy Hesskew, 39, of New Carlisle, engineer.

Property transfers:

Tahlia J. Crosswhire to Scott and Melissa Shuster, 2809 Lowman St., Springfield; $57,500

Catherine S. Reeder to Michael Reeder, 2433 Leland Dr., Springfield; no fee

Roger Eugene Bowshier to Shavonne L. Waites, 883 Emery St., Springfield; no fee

Edward W. and Douglas E. Rice Trustees to Douglas E. Rice, 614 N. Burnett Road, Springfield; no fee

Kirk Post to Nicholas B. Harrison, 2213 E. Home Road, Springfield; $137,000

Stephen J. and Susanna B. Crabtree to Frank W. Leighley III, 2523 Tecumseh Ave., Springfield; $30,200

Nichole King to Alanna K. and Brandon T. Weippert, 1624 Sweetbriar Lane N., Springfield; $82,300

McWhorter Properties and General to Jose Yoni Diaz, 906 Sherman Ave., Springfield; $17,000

Scott and Melissa Einink to Evy Salyers, 954 Avondale Ave., Springfield; $5,000

Springfield Portfolio Realty LLC to Ridgewood Apt LLC, 1063 A. E. Home Road, Springfield; no fee

Steven Tobin to Christian Gillum, 803 Wiley Ave., Springfield; no fee

Joann J. and Martin S. Nowak Jr., to Bonipacio Rorozco, 243 W. Southern Ave., Springfield; $3,500

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to Anne Drusilla and Michael E. Henry, 473 E. McCreight Ave., Springfield; no fee

Sarah Jurewicz to Harlee Dingledine, 561 E. Cecil St., Springfield; $87,000

About the Author