Clark County Common Pleas Court cases



18-CV-0640 - American Express National Bank v. Timothy A. Hufford, 1339 Buckthorn Crt., complaint for $15,348.

18-CV-0641 - U.S. Bank NA v. Linda L. Mikel, 3310 Turner Dr., E., complaint for $22,605.

18-DS-1048 - Cheryl L. Marburger, 3111 Heather Glenn Crt., and Terry Paul Marburger, Groveport, petition for dissolution of marriage.

18-DS-1049 - Cheryl R. Harris, Dayton, and Graham T. Harris, Dayton, petition for dissolution of marriage.


Angel Dean v. Mark Dean Sr., domestic violence civil protection order denied.

Peggy McDaniel v. George McDaniel, decree of divorce granted on the grounds of incompatibility.

Kevin Foley and Jennifer Foley, dissolution of marriage.


Marriage Licenses

Brock Alexander Engi, 22, 1123 N. Lowry Ave., claims processor, and Jessica Kay Walters, 23, 1319 Garfield Ave., human resources assistant.

Scott Wayne Pollock, 48, 720 Stevison Dr., assembler, and Jackie Jo Cosby, 53, 720 Stevison Dr., administration.

Colin Shane Boles, 23, 2725 Danbury Road, Army, and Katie Nanette Tucker, 24, St. Paris, social worker.


Property Transfers

Allison M. Bonham to Carrie K. Jennings, 74 Oaklawn Ave., Medway; $100,500.

Gary L. Pence to Gary L. Pence, Trustee, 301 and 0 Ohio St., New Carlisle; 0 S. River Road, Yellow Springs; and 3559 S. Tecumseh Road, Springfield; no fee.

C. Anne Van Pelt to David Bevan, 2447 Cottingham Road, N., Springfield; $65,000.

Tracy A. Hay and Patricia A. Hay to Wayne A. and Ramona L. Lyon, 3445 S. Buena Vista Road, South Charleston; $107,500.

Gary L. Pence, Trustee, to Gary L. Pence, Trustee, 3507 S. Tecumseh Road, Springfield; no fee.

Duncan K. Wilson to Duncan K. and Debra L. Wilson, 3570 W. Jackson Road, Springfield; no fee.

Valia Kelly to Ryan M. Grimm, 170 Western Ave., Enon; $106,000.

Four Kays Investments LLC to Tehan Properties LLC, 2841 Cumberland Dr., Springfield; $133,000.

Robert D. and Edna L. Leath to Jennifer Daniels, 2155 Seminole Ave., Springfield; $70,000.

William J. Ervin II and Tristen A. Ervin to Kathleen and Christopher M. Nelson, 476 Carillion Dr., Springfield; $239,000.

James L. and Patricia L. Harris, Trustees, to Dennis M. and Catherine A. Casey, 1148 Brixton Dr., N., Springfield; $114,000.

Anna Lee Jones to William E. Jones, 1103 Russell Ave., Springfield; no fee.

Deloris J. and Danny Buck to Deloris J. Buck, 1219-1223 W. Main St., Springfield; no fee.

Deloris J. Buck to Jesse A. Buck, 1219-1223 W. Main St., Springfield; no fee.

Sharon Bobo to Timothy G. Rigel, 1216 Innisfallen Ave., Springfield; no fee.

Robert H. and Cynthia Muller to Alex M. Muller, 230-232 N. Light St., Springfield; $28,500.

Richard Alan and Pamela Hiestand to Richard A. Hiestand, Trustee, 429 W. Harding Road, Springfield; no fee.

James M. and Elizabeth Goodin to David W. and Melinda S. Carty, 2004 W. Park Road, Springfield; $44,000.

Judith A. Holt to Steve and Brenda Shartle, 434 Geron Dr., Springfield; $117,000.

Tina D. Gordon to Alper Sarihan, 732 Allen Dr., Springfield; $57,200.

Wilbur D. Wiseman Jr., and Debra S. Wiseman to William C. Flaker and Terry L. Flaker, 117 Cottage Pl., Springfield; $24,000.

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to Andrew C. Franzen, 202 Roseland Ave., E., Springfield; no fee.

Roger L. and Jeanenne Z. Jackson to Kenneth S. Yeary and David L. Yeary, 812 Mound St., Springfield; $7,500.

About the Author