Big Ten Network primetime games don’t include Ohio State Buckeyes

The Buckeyes will play at least three night games in the Big Ten, but all three will be on ABC, ESPN or ESPN2. Here’s the list of Big Ten game times announced Monday.

  • Sept. 1: Oregon State at Minnesota (Time TBA)
  • Sept. 2: Furman at Michigan State (Time TBA)
  • Sept. 3: Fresno State at Nebraska (8 p.m.)
  • Sept. 10: Iowa State at Iowa (7:30 p.m.)
  • Sept. 10: North Carolina at Illinois (7:30 p.m.)
  • Sept. 17: Duke at Northwestern (8 p.m.)
  • Sept. 24: Nebraska at Northwestern (7:30 p.m.)
  • Oct. 1: Michigan State at Indiana (8 p.m.)
  • Oct. 22: Michigan State at Maryland (7:30 p.m.)
  • Nov. 5: Iowa at Penn State (7:30 p.m.)
  • Nov. 12: Minnesota at Nebraska (7:30 p.m.)
  • Nov. 19: Penn State at Rutgers (8 p.m.)

Thank you for reading the Springfield News-Sun and for supporting local journalism. Subscribers: log in for access to your daily ePaper and premium newsletters.

Thank you for supporting in-depth local journalism with your subscription to the Springfield News-Sun. Get more news when you want it with email newsletters just for subscribers. Sign up here.