ACM Awards 2019: What time, what channel, how to watch

Country music will honor its own this weekend at the 54th annual Academy of Country Music Awards ceremony on Sunday.

Chris Stapleton along with Dan + Shay lead the list of nominees with six nominations each. Kacey Musgraves has five nominations.

Here’s what you need to know about the 2019 ACM awards ceremony.

When: The ceremony is set for Sunday.

Where will it be held: The ceremony will be held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

What time: The show is set for 8 p.m. ET

What channel: CBS will be broadcasting the ceremony.

Livestream: You can also watch on CBS All Access stream.

Who is hosting: Reba McEntire will host. It's will be the 16th time she has hosted the ceremony.

Who is performing: These artists are scheduled to perform Sunday.

  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Little Big Town
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Jason Aldean
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Kane Brown
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Dan + Shay
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Maren Morris
  • Thomas Rhett
  • George Strait
  • Reba McEntire

Who is nominated: Here is a list of some of those nominated for a 2019 ACM. Click here to see the full list.

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Kenny Chesney

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Album of the Year

“Dan + Shay” — Dan + Shay

“Desperate Man” — Eric Church

“From a Room: Volume 2” — Chris Stapleton

“Golden Hour” — Kacey Musgraves

“The Mountain” — Dierks Bentley

Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum


Little Big Town


Old Dominion

Single of the Year

“Down to the Honky Tonk” – Jake Owen

“Heaven” – Kane Brown

“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

“Most People are Good” – Luke Bryan

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay

About the Author