You have reached your limit of free articles this month.

Enjoy unlimited access to SpringfieldNewsSun.com

Starting at just 99¢ for 8 weeks.

GREAT REASONS TO SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

  • IN-DEPTH REPORTING
  • INTERACTIVE STORYTELLING
  • NEW TOPICS & COVERAGE
  • ePAPER
X

You have read of premium articles.

Get unlimited access to all of our breaking news, in-depth coverage and interactive features. Starting at just 99c for 8 weeks.

X

Welcome to SpringfieldNewsSun.com

Your source for Clark and Champaign counties’ hometown news. All readers have free access to a limited number of stories every month.

If you are a News-Sun subscriber, please take a moment to login for unlimited access.

breaking news

Victim, suspect in West Liberty school shooting are both students

Company web sites


Want to know more about the Top Workplaces? One good way to do that is to go to their websites.

2-J Supply: www.2-jsupply.com

Assurant Specialty Property: www.assurantspecialtyproperty.com

Battelle & Battelle LLP: www.battellecpas.com

Beau Townsend Ford Inc.: www.beautownsendford.com

Booz Allen Hamilton: www.boozallen.com

Brower Insurance, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC: www.browerinsurance.com

BTAS Inc.: www.btas.com

CACI Inc.: www.caci.com

CareSource: www.caresource.com

Cedar Cliff Local Schools: www.cedarcliffschools.org

Chally Group Worldwide: www.chally.com

City of Piqua: www.piquaoh.org

Corbus LLC: www.corbus.com

Crown Partners LLC: www.crownpartners.com

Dayton Children’s: www.childrensdayton.org

Eastway Behavioral Healthcare: www.eastway.org

Flagel Huber Flagel & Co.: www.fhf-cpa.com

Franklin City Schools: www.franklincityschools.com

Gem City Home Care: www.gemcityhc.com

Ginghamsburg Church: www.ginghamsburg.org

Grafton Oaks Nursing Center: www.graftonoaks.com

Hillsboro City Schools: www.hcs-k12.org

Hondros College: www.hondros.edu

Hospice Of Miami County Inc.: www.hospiceofmiamicounty.org

Incarnation School: www.incarnation-school.com

Innovative Technologies Corp.: www.itc-1.com

Irongate Inc. Realtors: www.irongaterealtors.com

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group: www.jeffdeals.com

Keller Williams Realty: www.dayton.yourkwoffice.com

Konecranes Inc.: www.konecranesUSA.com

Lighthouse Technologies Inc.: www.lighthousetechnologies.com

LJB Inc.: www.ljbinc.com

MacAulay-Brown Inc.: www.macb.com

Marion’s Piazza: www.marionspiazza.com

McAfee Heating and Air Conditioning Co. Inc.: www.mcair.com

Modern Technology Solutions Inc. (MTSI): mtsi-va.com

Morgan Borszcz Consulting: www.mbc360.com

Mound Laser & Photonics Center Inc.: www.mlpc.com

Northwestern Mutual - Miami Valley: www. miamivalley.nmfn.com

PECo - Process Equipment Company: www.peco-us.com

Peerless Technologies Corporation: www.epeerless.com

PESystems Inc.: www.pesystems.com

Prudential One Realtors: www.onehomefinder.com

Rieck Services: www.rieckservices.com

Riverview Health Institute: www.riverviewhealthinstitute.com

Sibcy Cline Inc. Realtors: www.sibcycline.com

Sogeti USA LLC: www.us.sogeti.com

South Dayton Acute Care Consultants Inc.: www.sdacc.com

Springfield Clark Career Technology: www.springfieldclarkctc.org

Sumaria Systems Inc.: www.sumariasystems.com

The Connor Group: www.theconnorgrp.com

The Dayton Regional STEM School: www.daytonstemschool.org

The Design Knowledge Company: www.tdkc.com

The Hospice of Dayton Inc.: www.hospiceofdayton.org

Total Quality Logistics: www.tql.com

Tyler Technologies Inc.: www.tylertech.com

Universal 1 Credit Union: www.u1cu.org

Victoria Theatre Association: www.victoriatheatre.com

WilmerHale: www.wilmerhale.com

Woodhull LLC: www.woodhullusa.com


Reader Comments ...


Next Up in Business

New shopping center proposed at long-vacant Springfield site
New shopping center proposed at long-vacant Springfield site

A new retail development is likely coming to the east side of Springfield at a longtime vacant property, the first major commercial growth there in several years. The Springfield Board of Zoning Appeals approved Wednesday night a variance for the former Roberds site in the 3000 block of East Main Street. City documents filed by developer Springfield...
Gmail phishing scam may lead users to give up login info
Gmail phishing scam may lead users to give up login info

A new phishing scam is allowing hackers to gain access to unsuspecting Gmail users' accounts and target their login credentials, according to recent reports. Mark Maunder, CEO of security service Wordfence, described the scam in detail in a blog post, adding that it is also targeting other services beyond Gmail. Tech Times reported that the scam involves...
Millennials spend more on coffee, save less for retirement
Millennials spend more on coffee, save less for retirement

A large number of Millennials spent more on coffee in the past year than they invested in their retirement savings, according to a new study. » RELATED: What makes Millennials tick in the workplace? It may surprise you About 41 percent of the Millennials — ages 18 to 35 — admitted to spending more on coffee than they saved for retirement...
Some worry over impact from health care law repeal
Some worry over impact from health care law repeal

The U.S. House of Representatives on Friday joined the U.S. Senate in passing a budget reconciliation measure that would allow Congress to de-fund key elements of the Affordable Care Act, including tax credit subsidies and federal funding for Medicaid expansion in states like Ohio. While some are rejoicing over the move, replacing President Obama&rsquo...
Will Obamacare repeal leave people in the lurch?
Will Obamacare repeal leave people in the lurch?

As Congress moves forward on a resolution to repeal the Affordable Care Act, experts have warned such a measure could crash the law’s commercial insurance program, jeopardizing coverage for 11.5 million Americans, including more than 230,000 Ohioans. But local industry leaders remain hopeful that congressional Republicans — who are leading...
More Stories