breaking news

Report: LeBron James ‘100 percent’ leaving Cavs in 2018

Company web sites


Want to know more about the Top Workplaces? One good way to do that is to go to their websites.

2-J Supply: www.2-jsupply.com

Assurant Specialty Property: www.assurantspecialtyproperty.com

Battelle & Battelle LLP: www.battellecpas.com

Beau Townsend Ford Inc.: www.beautownsendford.com

Booz Allen Hamilton: www.boozallen.com

Brower Insurance, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC: www.browerinsurance.com

BTAS Inc.: www.btas.com

CACI Inc.: www.caci.com

CareSource: www.caresource.com

Cedar Cliff Local Schools: www.cedarcliffschools.org

Chally Group Worldwide: www.chally.com

City of Piqua: www.piquaoh.org

Corbus LLC: www.corbus.com

Crown Partners LLC: www.crownpartners.com

Dayton Children’s: www.childrensdayton.org

Eastway Behavioral Healthcare: www.eastway.org

Flagel Huber Flagel & Co.: www.fhf-cpa.com

Franklin City Schools: www.franklincityschools.com

Gem City Home Care: www.gemcityhc.com

Ginghamsburg Church: www.ginghamsburg.org

Grafton Oaks Nursing Center: www.graftonoaks.com

Hillsboro City Schools: www.hcs-k12.org

Hondros College: www.hondros.edu

Hospice Of Miami County Inc.: www.hospiceofmiamicounty.org

Incarnation School: www.incarnation-school.com

Innovative Technologies Corp.: www.itc-1.com

Irongate Inc. Realtors: www.irongaterealtors.com

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group: www.jeffdeals.com

Keller Williams Realty: www.dayton.yourkwoffice.com

Konecranes Inc.: www.konecranesUSA.com

Lighthouse Technologies Inc.: www.lighthousetechnologies.com

LJB Inc.: www.ljbinc.com

MacAulay-Brown Inc.: www.macb.com

Marion’s Piazza: www.marionspiazza.com

McAfee Heating and Air Conditioning Co. Inc.: www.mcair.com

Modern Technology Solutions Inc. (MTSI): mtsi-va.com

Morgan Borszcz Consulting: www.mbc360.com

Mound Laser & Photonics Center Inc.: www.mlpc.com

Northwestern Mutual - Miami Valley: www. miamivalley.nmfn.com

PECo - Process Equipment Company: www.peco-us.com

Peerless Technologies Corporation: www.epeerless.com

PESystems Inc.: www.pesystems.com

Prudential One Realtors: www.onehomefinder.com

Rieck Services: www.rieckservices.com

Riverview Health Institute: www.riverviewhealthinstitute.com

Sibcy Cline Inc. Realtors: www.sibcycline.com

Sogeti USA LLC: www.us.sogeti.com

South Dayton Acute Care Consultants Inc.: www.sdacc.com

Springfield Clark Career Technology: www.springfieldclarkctc.org

Sumaria Systems Inc.: www.sumariasystems.com

The Connor Group: www.theconnorgrp.com

The Dayton Regional STEM School: www.daytonstemschool.org

The Design Knowledge Company: www.tdkc.com

The Hospice of Dayton Inc.: www.hospiceofdayton.org

Total Quality Logistics: www.tql.com

Tyler Technologies Inc.: www.tylertech.com

Universal 1 Credit Union: www.u1cu.org

Victoria Theatre Association: www.victoriatheatre.com

WilmerHale: www.wilmerhale.com

Woodhull LLC: www.woodhullusa.com


Reader Comments ...


Next Up in Business

Sweepstakes scam drains older couple’s life savings
Sweepstakes scam drains older couple’s life savings

An older couple from West Liberty is out tens of thousands of dollars after falling prey to a telephone sweepstakes scam.  The Logan County husband and wife, who wish to remain anonymous, paid a total of $48,000 to a company that goes by the name Consumer Protection Bureau, which offered in return a cash prize of $600,000, according to a release...
Target discontinues popular brands, but sees increase in sales
Target discontinues popular brands, but sees increase in sales

Target Corp. has announced several changes including store redesigns and discontinuing some of its popular clothing brands, and the changes seem to be working in the retailer’s favor. The chain store increased its comparable sales and traffic growth, according to its second quarter earnings report. Second quarter comparable sales increased about...
3 reasons Facebook chose to build its $750M data center in Ohio
3 reasons Facebook chose to build its $750M data center in Ohio

Facebook plans to develop a $750 million data center in New Albany near Columbus, the social media giant announced on Tuesday. Ohio Gov. John Kasich and the social media company announced Facebook will build its 10th data center in New Albany, which is just northeast of Columbus. Kasich said the announcement is “further proof that Ohio is earning...
Trump attacks Amazon on Twitter again. Here’s why.
Trump attacks Amazon on Twitter again. Here’s why.

U.S. President Donald Trump criticized online retail giant Amazon.com on Twitter again, saying the company is “doing great damage to tax paying retailers.” Trump often criticixes the company and CEO Jeff Bezos, who owns The Washington Post. Trump tweeted that “towns, cities and states throughout the U.S. are being hurt - many jobs...
Air Force testing light-attack plane
Air Force testing light-attack plane

Four planes are in a dogfight of sorts over the skies of the New Mexico desert this month in the hope that one company will land a future lucrative Air Force contract for a light-attack plane. Air Force officials say the flights are part of a $6 million experiment and not a competition. The Air Force Strategic Development Planning and Experimentation...
More Stories