You have reached your limit of free articles this month.

Enjoy unlimited access to SpringfieldNewsSun.com

Starting at just 99¢ for 8 weeks.

GREAT REASONS TO SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

  • IN-DEPTH REPORTING
  • INTERACTIVE STORYTELLING
  • NEW TOPICS & COVERAGE
  • ePAPER
X

You have read of premium articles.

Get unlimited access to all of our breaking news, in-depth coverage and interactive features. Starting at just 99c for 8 weeks.

X

Welcome to SpringfieldNewsSun.com

Your source for Clark and Champaign counties’ hometown news. All readers have free access to a limited number of stories every month.

If you are a News-Sun subscriber, please take a moment to login for unlimited access.

breaking news

Body found on New Carlisle bike path being investigated

Company web sites


Want to know more about the Top Workplaces? One good way to do that is to go to their websites.

2-J Supply: www.2-jsupply.com

Assurant Specialty Property: www.assurantspecialtyproperty.com

Battelle & Battelle LLP: www.battellecpas.com

Beau Townsend Ford Inc.: www.beautownsendford.com

Booz Allen Hamilton: www.boozallen.com

Brower Insurance, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC: www.browerinsurance.com

BTAS Inc.: www.btas.com

CACI Inc.: www.caci.com

CareSource: www.caresource.com

Cedar Cliff Local Schools: www.cedarcliffschools.org

Chally Group Worldwide: www.chally.com

City of Piqua: www.piquaoh.org

Corbus LLC: www.corbus.com

Crown Partners LLC: www.crownpartners.com

Dayton Children’s: www.childrensdayton.org

Eastway Behavioral Healthcare: www.eastway.org

Flagel Huber Flagel & Co.: www.fhf-cpa.com

Franklin City Schools: www.franklincityschools.com

Gem City Home Care: www.gemcityhc.com

Ginghamsburg Church: www.ginghamsburg.org

Grafton Oaks Nursing Center: www.graftonoaks.com

Hillsboro City Schools: www.hcs-k12.org

Hondros College: www.hondros.edu

Hospice Of Miami County Inc.: www.hospiceofmiamicounty.org

Incarnation School: www.incarnation-school.com

Innovative Technologies Corp.: www.itc-1.com

Irongate Inc. Realtors: www.irongaterealtors.com

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group: www.jeffdeals.com

Keller Williams Realty: www.dayton.yourkwoffice.com

Konecranes Inc.: www.konecranesUSA.com

Lighthouse Technologies Inc.: www.lighthousetechnologies.com

LJB Inc.: www.ljbinc.com

MacAulay-Brown Inc.: www.macb.com

Marion’s Piazza: www.marionspiazza.com

McAfee Heating and Air Conditioning Co. Inc.: www.mcair.com

Modern Technology Solutions Inc. (MTSI): mtsi-va.com

Morgan Borszcz Consulting: www.mbc360.com

Mound Laser & Photonics Center Inc.: www.mlpc.com

Northwestern Mutual - Miami Valley: www. miamivalley.nmfn.com

PECo - Process Equipment Company: www.peco-us.com

Peerless Technologies Corporation: www.epeerless.com

PESystems Inc.: www.pesystems.com

Prudential One Realtors: www.onehomefinder.com

Rieck Services: www.rieckservices.com

Riverview Health Institute: www.riverviewhealthinstitute.com

Sibcy Cline Inc. Realtors: www.sibcycline.com

Sogeti USA LLC: www.us.sogeti.com

South Dayton Acute Care Consultants Inc.: www.sdacc.com

Springfield Clark Career Technology: www.springfieldclarkctc.org

Sumaria Systems Inc.: www.sumariasystems.com

The Connor Group: www.theconnorgrp.com

The Dayton Regional STEM School: www.daytonstemschool.org

The Design Knowledge Company: www.tdkc.com

The Hospice of Dayton Inc.: www.hospiceofdayton.org

Total Quality Logistics: www.tql.com

Tyler Technologies Inc.: www.tylertech.com

Universal 1 Credit Union: www.u1cu.org

Victoria Theatre Association: www.victoriatheatre.com

WilmerHale: www.wilmerhale.com

Woodhull LLC: www.woodhullusa.com


Reader Comments ...


Next Up in Business

5 things to know about Meijer home delivery
5 things to know about Meijer home delivery

Meijer’s home delivery starts today in the Miami Valley, allowing customers to shop for more than 55,000 items online. The service will cover 2,100 square miles including Miamisburg, Middletown, Lebanon, Huber Heights, Englewood, Springfield and Troy, acccording to the company. That’s more than 415,000 houses that can be serviced by Meijer&rsquo...
United changes policies, will pay passengers up to $10,000
United changes policies, will pay passengers up to $10,000

United Airlines announced 10 “substantial” policy changes to how it flies and serves customers following a disastrous month for United Airlines when a passenger was dragged off of an overbooked flight. The passenger, David Dao, was left bloodied and injured after being forcibly removed. Several videos shared by fellow passengers...
Days by the pool: Is it worth the cost?
Days by the pool: Is it worth the cost?

Every year as summer approaches, families think about adding pools to their backyards. Before your kids talk you into installing one, you should consider the financial implications. Better Business Bureau advises you: Do your research before installing your own pool. Ask yourself why you want a pool Consider these questions: Why do you want a pool?...
Chipotle investigating credit card data breach
Chipotle investigating credit card data breach

Chipotle Mexican Grill is investigating a data breach in its payment processing system, after reporting a sharp increase in sales. The fast-casual restaurant said it recently detected unauthorized activity on its network that supports the payment system. Chipotle said the transactions occurred between March 24 and April 18, and the company believes...
RETAIL APOCALYPSE: More than 8,600 stores could close in 2017
RETAIL APOCALYPSE: More than 8,600 stores could close in 2017

More than 8,600 stores could close in 2017, a record estimate of closures compared to recent years. A new research report from brokerage firm Credit Suisse estimated that more than 8,600 stores will close this year, up from the 2,065 that closed last year and the 5,077 store closures in 2015. Major retailers across the country have taken a hit...
More Stories