Pac-12 reveals Hall of Fame inductees

The Pac-12 revealed their 2018 Hall of Fame class. The conference will honor this year’s Hall of Fame inductees on March 9 in a ceremony prior to the semifinals of the 2018 Pac-12 basketball tournament.

Eleven former student-athletes and one former coach will be honored in the ceremony, the Pac-12 announced. The individuals inducted are:

Michael Wright (Arizona)

Linda Vollstedt (Arizona State)

Matt Biondi (California)

Bill Toomey (Colorado)

Andrew Wheating (Oregon)

Carol Menken-Schaudt(Oregon State)

Kerri Walsh Jennings (Stanford)

Rafer Johnson (UCLA)

Cheryl Miller (USC)

Missy Marlowe (Utah)

Sonny Sixkiller (Washington)

Laura Lavine (Washington State)

The post Pac-12 reveals Hall of Fame inductees appeared first on Diehards.

Thank you for reading the Springfield News-Sun and for supporting local journalism. Subscribers: log in for access to your daily ePaper and premium newsletters.

Thank you for supporting in-depth local journalism with your subscription to the Springfield News-Sun. Get more news when you want it with email newsletters just for subscribers. Sign up here.