Preble Co. Commissioner - Seat 1 (Rep)

Todd E.Cottingim

Denise R. Robertson

Robert G.Stonecash

Thank you for reading the Springfield News-Sun and for supporting local journalism. Subscribers: log in for access to your daily ePaper and premium newsletters.

Thank you for supporting in-depth local journalism with your subscription to the Springfield News-Sun. Get more news when you want it with email newsletters just for subscribers. Sign up here.